seem not me

Entah ini memang hasil tipuan kamera ataukah basically I am indeed beautiful? 😀 okay abaikan….

Akhir-akhir ini… sebenernya bukan akhir-akhir ini juga sih. Since I known any kind of selfie camera apps then installed it on my phone, I feel got prettier wkwkk

Honestly said I am not that pretty nor ugly. But the only one thing that keeps bother me is every single of my own selca(s) mostly seem not me -_-

Sometimes I wonder am I that beautiful or it just the power of the camera and angle??

Leave a Reply

